Enter your Email


News

10/1/09: Jeremiah Hand (Wellstone Filters) legal threats

He demanded removal of "all references" to him, Wellstone, Carla Hand, Jehu Hand, Anthony Cerami and anyone associated with Wellstone.

Categories

Next entry | Previous entry

JLH Wholesalers - CreditPro.Inc - CreditAxis

I’m not sure what’s going on, but recently received this comment:

“Cease & Desist:

CreditPro, Inc. is not affiliated with JLH Wholesalers Inc. in any way. CreditPro sold its websites to JLH Wholesalers Inc. in early 2004. JLH Wholesalers Inc. is responsible for any information they publish or post. I suggest you remove any defamatory statements regarding CreditPro Inc., as they are unsubstantiated.

Sincerely,

Floyd Gondolli, Esq.”

Since Mr. Gondolli hasn’t responded to my request for specifics, I obviously won’t be removing any statements.

And another comment:

“Is JLH Wholesalers a legitimate business in Florida?  I am having a problem with them now on a part I ordered two weeks ago.  Thanks.

Posted by ritewinger on 12/03/2004”

A part?  I thought they sell credit crap.  What did you order?

So, I have no idea - yet.  Maybe some other customers will post.

I haven’t had time to serve them yet, maybe next week.  I’m very busy and naturally allocate my time towards defendants that get my attention, usually because readers are interested.


Posted by Christine on 12/06 at 03:42 AM in JLH Wholesalers - CreditPro

Comments:

Paul Singaliese from CreditPro here. Our attorneys have informed us that you are posting negative, unsubstantiated information about us. In an effort to resolve this prior to taking any legal action, I have advised them that I will contact you, and be happy to address any questions you have. However, if you continue to post unsubstantiated information about us regarding any kind of "scam" or "illegal" actions, we will have no choice other than to file a defamation suit against you. We will be happy to review any "evidence" you have of any "illegal" act on our part at any time.

FYI: JLH Wholesalers purchased all credit related websites from CreditPro, Inc. in Feb. 2004. After that time, we have had no affiliation with them, nor are we responsible for any of their posts or information they publish on their websites, creditaxis.com & creditprovide.com.
Posted by Paul Singagliese on 12/22 at 10:30 PM | #
Please fax to me your sales agreement. I'd sure like to know what they paid for that crap. My fax # is 571-222-1000.

If you wish, you may also fax the waiver of service for your defamation suit, I'm up for it!
Posted by Christine on 12/22 at 11:38 PM | #
Oh, and just for the record, you do NOT deny developing those scummy sites?
Posted by Christine on 12/22 at 11:40 PM | #

Name:

Email:

Location:

Smileys

Remember my personal information

Notify me of follow-up comments?

Submit the word you see below:


*** Absolutely NO SPAM! A $50 handling and removal fee applies to each advertisement and occasionally I feature an advertised site as the scam it is.

Due to abuse, comments are moderated and are usually posted within a day. Registration is NOT required to post.

Only constructive comments are approved. I DELETE comments containing only dribble and a link to some commercial site.

This is NOT a graffiti wall and you may exercise your FREE SPEECH at YOUR site.



Contact info - credit reporting & scoring - legislative efforts

<< Back to main